Loading ...

We have an Academy Governance Committee (AGC) that has some delegated responsibilities from the Trust Board of Directors as outlined in the Trust’s Scheme of Delegation.  They engage with our local community.  They do not hold the academy to account but carry out the following role:

For details of Trust governance click here: https://www.pdet.org.uk/governance/pdet-governance-structure and https://www.pdet.org.uk/pdet_local_governing_boards/   

For the Trust’s Scheme of Delegationand for specific details of the AGC’s role click here: https://www.pdet.org.uk/key-documents/policies

For the Trust’s memorandum and articles of association, annual accounts, annual report and funding agreement click here:  https://www.pdet.org.uk/pdet_key_documents/

To contact Mr Lovett the chair of governors please email michael.lovett@stmaryscebl.info

Our AGC consists of:

2 Church governors

2 Parent governors

2 Staff governors

1 Community governor


Roles and Responsibilities

Chair person

Mr Lovett

Vice Chair Person/ SEND governor


Church governor

Mrs Desroches

Safeguarding governor

Mrs Lorentzen

Pupil premium governor

Mrs Wells

Sports premium governor

Mr Currall

GDPR governor

Miss Sanders


Mrs Holt